Westeuropa

 

Distributeur

 FRANKREICH

Safic-Alcan France

logo Saficalcan

3 Rue Bellini
92806 Puteaux Cedex, France

Tel: +33 1 46 92 63 21
Tel: +33 1 46 92 63 57
Fax: +33 1 46 98 96 91

Karine Guichet

karine.guichet@safic-alcan.fr

Robert Bernelin

robert.BERNELIN@safic-alcan.fr

flag Benelux BENELUX

Safic-Alcan Benelux

logo Saficalcan

Neringstraat 11 Industriezone
B 1840 Londerzeel, Belgium

Tel: +32 52 30 36 42
Fax: +32 52 30 93 27

Patrick Oerter

patrick.oerter@oerter.be

Safic-Alcan Necarbo B.V.

 

Noorderkade 28
1948 NR Beverwijk
The Netherlands

T +31 251 278300
F +31 251 214471

Mr. R. van den Berg

info@safin-alcan.nl

ELT CHEMICALS

 

Binnenweg 10a
8475 EG NIJEHOLTPADE

Tel.:  +31 (0)561 688713
Fax:  +31 (0)561 689023
Mob: +31 (0)629 045424

Eef Loonstra

info@eltchemicals.com

flag Italy PORTUGAL - EPOXIDEN

Eigenmann & Veronelli

 

Via della Mosa 6
200 17 Rho (MI), Italy

Tel: +39 02 93539 311
Fax: +39 02 93539 560

Maurizio Tonoli

mtonoli@eigver.it

SPANIEN

Barcelonesa

C/Crom, 14, Pol. Ind. Famades
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spanien

Tel: +34 933 770 208/ext. 365
Fax: +34 933 774 249

Juan Carlos Montoro

juancarlos.montoro@barcelonesa.com

 PORTUGAL - EPOXIDEN

OMYA, S.A.

Rua C Lote 22 Zona
Industrial de Soure
3130-551 Soure - Baixo Mondego, Portugal

Tel: +351 22 977 3631
Fax: +351 22 975 5535

Mario Pacheco

mario.pacheco@omya.com

 PORTUGAL - ALKYDEN

Group TER Portugal

 

Zona Industrial da Maia
Setor I Rua, lote 6/9
Raimundo Duraes Magalhaes
4475-189 Maia, Portugal

Tel: +351 214 861 668
Fax: +351 214 864 588

Alberto Massa

a.massa@ter-as.com

flag Germany DEUTSCHLAND

Bodo Möller Chemie GmbH

 

Senefelderstr.176-182
D-63069 Offenbach am Main, Germany

Tel: +49 8331 925 0460
Fax: +49 8331 925 0461

Norbert Lorenz

n.lorenz@bm-chemie.de

flag Austria ÖSTERREICH, flag Swizerland SCHWEIZ - Epoxiden

Bodo Möller Chemie GmbH

 

Am Hafen 6
A-2100 Korneuburg, Austria

Tel: +43 2262 61998
Fax: +43 2262 62254

Otmar Ruhaltinger

info@bm-chemie.at

flag Swizerland SCHWEIZ - Alkyden

CORDULAN VERTRIEBS AG

 

Schützenmattweg 24
CH-5610 Wohlen, Switzerland

Tel: +41 56 622 95 55
Fax: +41 56 622 95 71

Karl-Heinz Gärtner

info@cordulan.ch

flag EU KOMPOSITEN

Sun Chemical DIC Performance resins GmbH

logo DIC

Breitenleer Straße 97 - 99
A-1220 Wien
Home office:
Hans-Mugrauer-Str. 30
D-45665 Recklinghausen


T +49 2361 9502744
F +49 2361 9502745
M +49 171 7547791

Dr. Frank Malejka

frank.malejka@sunchemical.com

flag UK UK & flag Ireland IRLAND

Sun Chemical Advanced Materials DIC Europe GmbK UK branch

logo DIC

PWexham Springs
Framewood Road
Slough SL3 6PJ
UK


T + 44 203 139 0077
M + 44 774 701 1551

Graham J. Steven

graham.steven@sunchemical.com

flag Finland FINNLAND

Oy ESOPE Ab

 

Mäkelänkatu 54 A
FI-00510 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: + 358 10 321 3085

Kyösti Riski

kyosti.riski@esope.fi

flag Denmark DÄNEMARK, flag NorwayNORWEGEN 
flag Sweden SCHWEDEN

CALDIC

logo R2 Group

Odinsvej 25
DK-8722 Hedensted
Denmark

Tel: +46 40 698 11 73
Fax: +46 40 698 11 01

Tel: +45 76 75 21 20
Fax: +45 75 89 08 28

Peter Fehér /SE/, p.feher@caldic.se

Birgitte Scheer /DK, NO/, b.scheer@caldic.dk

Menu