Sales

Commercial Director - Resins

Business Director - Inorganics

Zdeněk Moravec

moravec@spolchemie.cz

Jakub Racek

Jakub Racek

racek@spolchemie.cz

Assistant


Eva Skočilasová

skocilasova@spolchemie.cz

Tel: +420 477 163 673



Sales Managers

Vítězslav Papež

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins

France, Italy, UK, Scandinavia, Turkey

papez@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 602 655 514

Milan Hušták

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins, Triethylamine-tris-hydrofluoride

Central and Eastern Europe,
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

hustak@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 731 452 122

Jan Kratochvíl

Epoxy resins

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

kratochvil@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 578

Jose Landeros Romero 

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins, EnviPOXY® - America, Africa, Asia, Spain, Portugal

jose.romero@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 604 294 954

Tomáš Vejškrab

Construction & Special Resins

CZ, Slovakia vejskrab@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 725 722 366

Zdeněk Brabec

Alkyd Resins

Germany, Central Europe

brabec@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 657


Jana Čepeláková

Hydroxides

Germany, Western Europe

cepelakova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 665


Jan Panzner

Hydroxides

Western Europe, CZ

panzner@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 071


Dalibor Höfer

Hydroxides

Central and Eastern Europe, Italy, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

hofer@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 646


Volodymyr Volf

Sodium hypochlorite, hydrochloric acid

allyl chloride, perchlorethylene, epichlorohydrin

Worldwide

volf@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 724 069 888


Customer Service


Jitka Balatová

Resins

balatova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 162 038
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Zuzana Příbrská

Resins

pribrska@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 043
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Lucie Koreňová

Resins

korenova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 053
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Kateřina Svobodová

Inorganics

svobodova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 795
Fax: +420 477 164 004


Jana Vilhelmová

Inorganics

vilhelmova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 783
Fax: +420 477 164 004


Václava Hajná

Inorganics

hajna@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 788
Fax: +420 477 164 244



Menu