Sales

Commercial Director - Resins

Commercial Director - Inorganics

Zdeněk Moravec

moravec@spolchemie.cz

Jakub Racek

Jakub Racek

racek@spolchemie.cz

Assistant


Eva Skočilasová

skocilasova@spolchemie.cz

Tel: +420 477 163 673



Sales Managers

Jan Kratochvíl

Epoxy and special resins, rosin resins
Western, Central and Southern Europe

kratochvil@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 578

José Manuel Landeros

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins, EnviPOXY® - North and South America, Middle East and  Africa, Asia, Spain, Portugal, France, Italy

jose.landeros@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 604 294 954

Tomáš Vejškrab

Construction & Special Resins
CZ, Slovakia

vejskrab@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 725 722 366

Zdeněk Brabec

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

brabec@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 657


Rečka David

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins
Central and Eastern Europe, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

recka@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 731 452 122


Kamila Hrachovcová

Epoxy and Alkyd Resins
South America, Africa, Europe

Hrachovcova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 602 655 514


Jana Čepeláková

Potassium hydroxide
High grade sodium hydroxide, potassium hydroxide, Triethylamine-tris-hydrofluoride
Western Europe

cepelakova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 665

Frühaufová Monika

Potassium hydroxide
Central and Eastern Europe

Fruhaufova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 646


Jan Panzner

Sodium hydroxide
Potassium hydroxide
Chlorine
CZ

panzner@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 071

Inorganics by-products

Sodium hypochlorite, hydrochloric acid
perchlorethylene, epichlorohydrin
Worldwide

racek@spolchemie.cz

Customer Service


Jitka Balatová

Resins

balatova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 162 038
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Zuzana Příbrská

Resins

pribrska@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 043
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Lucie Koreňová

Resins

korenova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 053
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Irena Kolouchová

Inorganics

kolouchova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 795
Fax: +420 477 164 004

Lenka Jedličková

Inorganics

jedlickova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 731 452 078
Fax: +420 477 164 004


Václava Hajná

Inorganics

hajna@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 788
Fax: +420 477 164 244


Jana Žampachová

Inorganics

zampachova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 611
Fax: +420 477 164 004


 

Eva Hisemová

Inorganics

Hisemova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 942
Fax: +420 477 164 004

Menu