We use cookies

This website uses cookies insofar as this is necessary for its proper operation. Get more Information.


csende
Search
MenuMENU

×

CONTACT US

SPOLCHEMIE

Spolek pro chemickou a hutní výrobu, akciová společnost

Address: Revoluční 1930/86, 400 32 Ústí nad Labem, Czech Republic
Phone no.: +420 477 161 111
Fax: +420 477 163 333
E-mail: info@spolchemie
Company ID:  00011789
VAT no.:  CZ699001352





SALES DEPARTMENT



 

Ing. Zdeněk Moravec SBU Director (Commodities) moravec@spolchemie.cz  
Ing. Jan Kratochvíl Key Account Manager kratochvil@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 578
Ing. David Rečka Sales Representative recka@spolchemie.cz +420 731 452 122
Ing. Jose Landeros Romero Sales Representative jose.romero@spolchemie.cz +420 604 294 954


 

Ing. Lukáš Bartek, Ph.D. SBU Director - Specialty bartek@spolchemie.cz  
Ing. Tomáš Loubal Business Development Manager loubal@spolchemie.cz +420 724 153 419
Tomáš Vejškrab Segment Leader - Epoxy Resin Systems for Construction vejskrab@spolchemie.cz +420 725 722 366
Jiří Viktora Segment Leader - Epoxy Resin Systems for Electro & Electronic viktora@spolchemie.cz +420 736 488 978
Hana Kubík Pěnková  Sales representative - Modified Epoxy Resins & Epoxy Resin Systems for Composites penkova@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 701

 

Ing. Lukáš Bartek, Ph.D. SBU Director - Alkyds bartek@spolchemie.cz  
Ing. Magdalena Lechowicz Sales Manager lechowicz@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 679
Ing. Pavlína Malá Sales Representative mala@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 677


 

Ing. Jakub Racek SBU Director - Inorganics racek@spolchemie.cz  
Mgr. Jana Čepeláková Segment Leader - KOH cepelakova@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 665
Ing. Monika Frühaufová Segment Leader - Chlorine Products fruhaufova@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 646
Ing. Jan Panzner Segment Leader - NaOH panzner@spolchemie.cz +420 602 113 977

PROCUREMENT

(RAW MATERIALS, TECHNICAL & CONSUMABLE MATERIALS)


 

Ing. Štěpán Voleš, Ph.D. Procurement Director voles@spolchemie.cz +420 730 587 699
Ing. Jan Dlouhý, CSc. Operations Director dlouhy@spolchemie.cz  
Zdeněk Kindl Purchasing - Chemical Raw Materials kindl@spolchemie.cz +420 477 163 040

R & D


 

Ing. Daniela Varečková, Ph.D R&D Manager - Epoxy Resins vareckova@spolchemie.cz  

OTHER CONTACTS


 

Lenka Pospíšilová Marketing Manažer marketing@spolchemie.cz +420 731 452 177
Jan Charvát Spokesperson charvat@ccgpr.cz +420 608 827 381