Western Europe

 
 

Distributors

flag FranceFRANCE

Safic-Alcan France

 cid:image005.png@01D04F54.A72659E0

3 Rue Bellini
92806 Puteaux Cedex, France

Tel: +33 1 46 92 63 21
Tel: +33 1 46 92 63 57
Fax: +33 1 46 98 96 91

Karine Guichet

karine.guichet@safic-alcan.fr

flag BeneluxBENELUX

Safic-Alcan Benelux

logo Saficalcan

Neringstraat 11 Industriezone
B 1840 Londerzeel, Belgium

Tel: +32 52 30 36 42
Fax: +32 52 30 93 27

Patrick Oerter

patrick.oerter@oerter.be

flag ItalyITALY

Eigenmann & Veronelli

logo Eigenmann

Via della Mosa 6
200 17 Rho (MI), Italy

Tel: +39 02 93539 311
Fax: +39 02 93539 560

Maurizio Tonoli

mtonoli@eigver.it

SPAIN

Barcelonesa

C/Crom, 14, Pol. Ind. Famades
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spanien

Tel: +34 933 770 208/ext. 365
Fax: +34 933 774 249

Juan Carlos Montoro

juancarlos.montoro@barcelonesa.com

PORTUGAL - EPOXY

OMYA, S.A.

Rua C Lote 22 Zona Industrial de Soure
3130-551 Soure - Baixo Mondego, Portugal

Tel: +351 22 977 3631
Mob: +351 91 663 1177
Fax: +351 23 950 6109

Mario Pacheco

mario.pacheco@omya.com

PORTUGAL - ALKYD

Group TER Portugal

 TH_RGB

Zona Industrial da Maia
Setor I Rua, lote 6/9
Raimundo Duraes Magalhaes
4475-189 Maia, Portugal

Tel: +351 214 861 668
Fax: +351 214 864 588

Alberto Massa

a.massa@ter-as.com

 

flag GermanyGERMANY

Bodo Möller Chemie GmbH

logo Bodo Möller Chemie

Senefelderstr.176-182
D-63069 Offenbach am Main, Germany

Tel: +49 8331 925 0460
Fax: +49 8331 925 0461

Norbert Lorenz

n.lorenz@bm-chemie.de

flag AustriaAUSTRIA, flag SwizerlandSWITZERLAND - EPOXY

Bodo Möller Chemie GmbH

logo Bodo Möller Chemie

Am Hafen 6
A-2100 Korneuburg, Austria

Tel: +43 2262 61998
Fax: +43 2262 62254

Otmar Ruhaltinger

info@bm-chemie.at

flag SwizerlandSWITZERLAND - ALKYD

CORDULAN VERTRIEBS AG

 

Schützenmattweg 24
CH-5610 Wohlen, Switzerland

Tel: +41 56 622 95 55
Fax: +41 56 622 95 71

Karl-Heinz Gärtner

info@cordulan.ch

flag EUCOMPOSITES APPLICATION

Sun Chemical
DIC Performance Resins GmbH

logo DIC

Breitenleer Straße 97 - 99
A-1220 Wien
Home office:
Hans-Mugrauer-Str. 30
D-45665 Recklinghausen
T +49 2361 9502744
F +49 2361 9502745
M +49 171 7547791

Dr. Frank Malejka

frank.malejka@sunchemical.com

flag UKUK & flag IrelandIRELAND

Sun Chemical Advanced Materials
DIC Europe GmbH UK Branch

logo DIC

Wexham Springs
Framewood Road
Slough SL3 6PJ
UK
T + 44 203 139 0077
M + 44 774 701 1551

Graham J. Steven

graham.steven@sunchemical.com

flag FinlandFINLAND

Oy ESOPE Ab

 

Mäkelänkatu 54 A
FI-00510 Helsinki, Finland

Tel: + 358 10 321 3085

Kyösti Riski

kyosti.riski@esope.fi


flag DenmarkDENMARK, flag NorwayNORWAY & flag SwedenSWEDEN

Caldic

Caldic

Odinsvej 25
DK-8722 Hedensted, Denmark

Peter Fehér /SE/, p.feherp.feher@caldic.se
Tel: +46 40 698 11 73
Fax: +46 40 698 11 01

Birgitte Scheer /DK, NO/, b.scheer@caldic.dk
Tel: +45 76 75 21 20
Fax:  +45 75 89 08 28

Menu